This collection of 208 complete musical pieces composed during the medieval, renaissance, baroque, classical, romantic, and modern periods provides undergraduate theory and analysis classes with a large and varied body of music for study. Offering a large and varied body of music for study and adaptable to any theoretical approach, Charles Burkhart's collection contains more than 200 complete musical compositions, ranging in time from the Middle Ages to the present. Appropriate for various music theory courses, the book indexes many illustrations of chords, voice-leading techniques, and forms. Substantially revised and updated,

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Anthology for Musical Analysis

  • Product Code: 9780155062184
  • Delivery: Metro Manila 3 to 5 days, Others 5 to 10 days Pandemic Delay in Delivery
  • Availability: Limited Stocks   Contact Us
  • Author: Charles Burhart
  • Publisher: Cengage Learning
  • Edition: 6
  • Copyright: 2004
  • Table of Contents
  • ₱5,590.00
  • ₱4,192.50